Jackie Cohen: Zagg


Jackie Cohen

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 May 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Spacebomb Records

Zagg is the debut full-length album by Jackie Cohen and the follow-up to her two introductory EPs released last year, Tacoma Night Terror Parts 1 & 2. Zagg was co-produced by Jonathan Rado (Foxygen) and Matthew E. White and features the Spacebomb House Band and horns and strings arranged by Trey Pollard.

1 FMK  
2 Caught in a Feeling  
3 Get Out  
4 Take Care of Your Skin  
5 Chico Chico  
6 My Size  
7 It Hurts  
8 Too Cold To Cry  
9 Yesterday’s Baby  
10 Goodbye Love of Mine  
11 Keep Runner  

More from Jackie Cohen

Jackie Cohen: Zagg
Jackie Cohen
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days