Devin Townsend Project: Z²

Devin Townsend Project

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • In Stock
Double CD Album
Century Media


CD1: Sky Blue
1. Rejoice
2. Fallout
3. Midnight Sun
4. A New Reign
5. Universal Flame
6. Warrior
7. Sky Blue
8 .Silent Militia
9. Rain City
10. Forever
11. Before We Die
12. The Ones We Love

CD2: Dark Matters
1. Z²
2. From Sleep Awake
3. Ziltoidian Empire
4. War Princess
5. Deathray
6. March of the Poozers
7. Wandering Eye
8. Earth
9. Ziltoid Goes Home
10. Through the Wormhole
11. Dimension Z

More from Devin Townsend Project

Devin Townsend Project: Z²: Deluxe Edition
Devin Townsend Project
Z²: Deluxe Edition
Triple CD Album
In Stock
Devin Townsend Project: Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II / Ltd. Deluxe Black 8LP Box Set
Devin Townsend Project
Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II / Ltd. Deluxe Black 8LP Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Devin Townsend Project: Empath: Limited Edition 2CD + 2Blu-Ray
Devin Townsend Project
Empath: Limited Edition 2CD + 2Blu-Ray
2CD + 2DVD
In Stock