The Subways: Young For Eternity: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Young For Eternity: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

The Subways

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 April 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
The Subways reissue their debut Young For Eternity, produced by The Lightning Seeds Ian Broudie and available on limited colour vinyl.

Young For Eternity saw The Subways delivering material of the quality you’d expect from seasoned songwriters twice their age, while performing it with the kind of reckless abandon that crackled with the intensity, soul and sexuality that only the exuberance of youth could truly provide.

Veering from rambunctious punk thrash to tender acoustic pop through grungy blues-infected dynamos like the addictive top 20 singles, Oh Yeah and Rock and Roll Queen, the latter of which was used in the Kate Moss starring Rimmel adverts, The OC, Guy Richie’s RocknRolla and Die Hard 4, The Subways; full-bore sonic momentum is fired by raw power riffing and Billy Lunn's primal rock yelp.
Side One:
1 I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say  
2 Holiday  
3 Rock & Roll Queen  
4 Mary  
5 Young For Eternity  
6 Lines Of Light  
7 Oh Yeah  
Side Two:
1 City Pavement  
2 No Goodbyes  
3 With You  
4 She Sun  
5 Somewhere  
6 At 1 AM  

More from The Subways

The Subways: All Or Nothing: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
The Subways
All Or Nothing: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock