Daughters: You Won't Get What You Want: London Fog Coloured Vinyl

You Won't Get What You Want: London Fog Coloured Vinyl


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$12.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 October 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Ipecac Records

Daughters, the Rhode Island-based noise impresarios, release their first new album in eight years, ‘You Won’t Get What You Want’, via Ipecac Recordings.

On the heels of their 2010 self-titled offering, the members engaged an indefinite hiatus. One fated dinner and two sold out hometown shows in Providence in 2013 saw them pick up where they had left off. Throughout the next four years the band recorded, eventually culling down 150 ideas to the ten comprising ‘You Won’t Get What You Want’.

‘London Fog’ coloured vinyl LP.

1 City Song  
2 Long Road, No Turns  
3 Satan In the Wait  
4 The Flammable Man  
5 The Lords Song  
6 Less Sex  
7 Daughter  
8 The Reason They Hate Me  
9 Ocean Song  
10 Guest House