The Spitfires: Year Zero

Year Zero

The Spitfires

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 July 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards

1 Remains The Same  
2 Front Line  
3 Over And Over Again  
4 Something Worth Fighting For  
5 By My Side  
6 Move On  
7 Sick Of Hanging Around  
8 The New Age  
9 Year Zero  
10 Dreamland  

More from The Spitfires

The Spitfires: A Thousand Times: 7
The Spitfires
A Thousand Times: 7" Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
Sorry Sold Out