Rag 'N' Bone Man: Wolves EP

Wolves EP

Rag 'N' Bone Man

  • US $21.99
    Delivery from US $9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 April 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
12" Vinyl
Columbia Records

1. Reuben’s Train
2. No Mother
3. Guilty
4. Lay My Body Down – EP Version
5. Wolves (Feat. Stig Of The Dump)
6. Sirens
7. Hell Yeah (Feat. Vince Staples)
8. Life In Her Yet – EP Version
9. Rain (Feat. Kate Tempest)

More from Rag 'N' Bone Man

Rag 'N' Bone Man: Human: Deluxe
Rag 'N' Bone Man
Human: Deluxe
CD Album
US $18.99
In Stock