Electric Wizard: Wizard Bloody Wizard

Wizard Bloody Wizard

Electric Wizard

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

‘Wizard Bloody Wizard’ – the ninth ELECTRIC WIZARD studio album – is released November 10th 2017 via Witchfinder Records / Spinefarm Records…

Produced by Jus Oborn and Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this stripped back, all-analogue affair sees the band rising above convention and genre to construct their own vision of classic heavy rock… a sound harking back to the dreaded days when ‘heavy’ meant Grand Funk and Black Sabbath, and ‘rock’ meant drugs, groupies and mountains of amplification.

‘Wizard Bloody Wizard’: 43 brain-damaging minutes, six savage hymns to death, drugs, sex and violence, music dragged (and drugged) back from the grave…

The line is drawn. In blood.

1 See You In Hell  
2 Necromania  
3 Hear The Sirens Scream  
4 The Reaper  
5 Wicked Caresses  
6 Mourning Of The Magicians  

More products from Electric Wizard

Electric Wizard: Wizard Bloody Wizard Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Electric Wizard
Wizard Bloody Wizard Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Sorry Sold Out