Gengahr: Where Wildness Grows

Where Wildness Grows


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$8.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 March 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Gengahr present their highly-anticipated new album ‘Where Wildness Grows’, out on Transgressive Records.

Having released their much acclaimed debut ‘A Dream Outside’ in June 2015, the band spent a soul-searching two years writing and recording its follow up, a process which saw them reject multiple recordings and eventually return to the drawing board, re-group and head back to the studio with a clarity and conviction to deliver an album which sees them taking a bold and ambitious artistic stride.

The album was recorded in London during summer 2017 by acclaimed producer Neil Comber (Glass Animals, M.I.A, Songhoy Blues) and features guest vocals from Ellie Rowsell of Wolf Alice.

1 Before Sunrise  
2 Mallory  
3 Is This How You Love  
4 I’ll Be Waiting  
5 Where Wildness Grows  
6 Blind Truth  
7 Carrion  
8 Burning Air  
9 Left In Space  
10 Pull Over (Now)  
11 Rising Tides  
12 Whole Again  

More from Gengahr

Gengahr: Sanctuary
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Gengahr: Sanctuary: Limited Signed Vinyl
Sanctuary: Limited Signed Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out