Buffalo Springfield: What’s That Sound? Complete Albums Collection of Buffalo Springfield

What’s That Sound? Complete Albums Collection of Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield

  • US $134.99  

  • Release Date 29 June 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

What’s That Sound? The Complete Albums Collection. It includes new stereo mixes of 1966’s Buffalo Springfield, 1967’s Buffalo Springfield Again, and 1968’s Last Time Around, as well as mono mixes of the of the first two records. All the remastering was done from the original analog tapes under the watch of Young himself.

What’s That Sound? will be released as a five-LP box featuring both the mono and stereo mixes on 180-gram vinyl will also be available, limited to 5,000 copies

Buffalo Springfield
1 Go And Say Goodbye  
2 Sit Down I Think I Love You  
3 Leave  
4 Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing  
5 Hot Dusty Roads  
6 Everybody’s Wrong  
7 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong  
8 Burned  
9 Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It  
10 Baby Don’t Scold Me  
11 Out Of My Mind  
12 Pay The Price  
13 For What It’s Worth  
Buffalo Springfield Again
1 Mr. Soul  
2 A Child’s Claim To Fame  
3 Everydays  
4 Expecting To Fly  
5 Bluebird  
6 Hung Upside Down  
7 Sad Memory  
8 Good Time Boy  
9 Rock And Roll Woman  
10 Broken Arrow  
Last Time Around
1 On The Way Home  
2 It’s So Hard To Wait  
3 Pretty Girl Why  
4 Four Days Gone  
5 Carefree Country Day  
6 Special Care  
7 The Hour Of Not Quite Rain  
8 Questions  
9 I Am A Child  
10 Merry-Go-Round