Warmduscher: Whale City

Whale City


  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 01 June 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
The Leaf Label

Welcome to Whale City. 2018.

Let Warmduscher be your guide. Clams Baker: the man with the golden tongue. Fast-talking, no nonsense networker. The ‘legitimate’ front to the great rock ‘n’ roll swindle. No time for fact checking. No need for building regulations. Heading straight to the top. Consequence be damned. Lightnin’ Jack Everett is his man on point. The rhythm. The brains. The brawn. Let’s make lots of money. The Saulcano, Mr Salt Fingers Lovecraft and The Witherer operate in the shadows. The cogs. The machine. The bootleggers.

1 Bright Lights  
2 Standing On The Corner  
3 Big Wilma  
4 1000 Whispers  
5 The Sweet Smell Of Florida  
6 No Way Out  
7 I Got Friends  
8 Whale City  
9 Straight To The Top  
10 The Beginning  
11 Summertime Tears  

More products from Warmduscher