HMLTD: West of Eden

West of Eden


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.19

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Lucky Number
London based five-piece HMLTD have announced the upcoming release of their long-awaited debut album, West of Eden, due for release on 7th February 2020. The expansive, labyrinthine debut has been several years in the making, a daring collection of songs created to incite conversation about proposed new visions of masculinity, the decadence of western capitalism and the violence of insecurity and repression. Across its 15 tracks, the band’s artistic vision is realised in full technicolour, with all shades of their sonic palette used to create an album that is equal parts lush and abrasive.
1 The West Is Dead  
3 The Ballad of Calamity James  
4 To The Door  
5 Satan, Luella & I  
6 Mikey’s Song  
7 Why?  
8 149 (feat. Tallulah Eden)  
9 Joanna  
10 Where’s Joanna?  
11 Death Drive  
12 Nobody Stays In Love  
13 MMXX A.D.  
14 Blank Slate  
15 War Is Looming  

More from HMLTD

HMLTD: West of Eden: CD + Exclusive Signed Print
West of Eden: CD + Exclusive Signed Print
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days