Hannah Cohen: Welcome Home

Welcome Home

Hannah Cohen

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
CD Album
Bella Union

Hannah Cohen has arrived home. From the title of Hannah Cohen’s new album to the depth and beauty of the music, the Woodstock, NY-based singer-songwriter’s third album, Welcome Home, displays a new level of confidence and comfort with the many creative tools at her disposal. Cohen’s remarkably evocative voice is surrounded by dreamy, swooning incantations, from the rippling ‘This Is Your Life’ and the slowburning, forthright statement of ‘All I Want,’ to the soul swagger of ‘Get in Line’ and dramatic vocal leaps of ‘Wasting My Time.’

1 This Is Your Life  
2 All I Wanted  
3 Dissolving  
4 Holding On  
5 What's This All About  
6 Old Bruiser  
7 Get In Line  
8 Wasting My Time  
9 Return Room  
10 Build Me Up  

More products from Hannah Cohen

Hannah Cohen: Welcome Home: Limited Sky Blue Vinyl
Hannah Cohen
Welcome Home: Limited Sky Blue Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days