Emile Haynie: We Fall

We Fall

Emile Haynie

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2015
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP


1. Falling Apart (ft. Andrew Wyatt & Brian Wilson)
2. Little Ballerina (ft. Rufus Wainwright)
3. Wait For Life (ft. Lana Del Rey)
4. Dirty World
5. A Kiss Goodbye (ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha & Devonte Hynes)
6. Fool Me Too (ft. Nate Ruess)
7. Nobody Believes You (ft. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone)
8. Come Find Me (ft. Lykke Li & Romy Beat)
9. Who to Blame (ft. Randy Newman)
10. Ballerina's Reprise (ft. Father John Misty & Julie Holter)
11. The Other Side

More from Emile Haynie

Emile Haynie: We Fall
Emile Haynie
We Fall
CD Album
In Stock