ILL: We Are Ill

We Are Ill


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 August 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album
Box Records

ILL is a genre-defying band which believes in the power of disobedient noise. With a repertoire of precarious pop songs and frequent improvised departures, ILL revel in the right to be weird, exploring the borders between the funny and the sinister, the personal and the political, the mundane and the surreal.

Formed in Manchester in early 2012, the all-female post-punks ILL have released three EPs along with DIY artwork and music videos.

1 ILL Song  
2 Space Dick  
3 Stuck On A Loop  
4 Bears  
5 Bus Shelter  
6 I Am The Meat  
7 Slithering Lizards  
8 Power  
9 Hysteria