Los Campesinos!: We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed

We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed

Los Campesinos!

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$9.03

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 October 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Newly remastered and available on vinyl for the first time outside of North America.

Impressively, the album was originally released just eight months after the band’s debut and was the first album LC! recorded with their now long-time collaborator, John Goodmanson (Blonde Redhead, Sleater-Kinney, Bikini Kill, Wedding Present)

The album’s title track has become something of an anthem in the band’s live set – providing a cathartic release as crowds singalong to some of the band’s best lyrics.

1 Ways To Make It Through The Wall  
2 Miserabilia  
3 We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed  
4 Between An Erupting Earth And An Exploding Sky  
5 You'll Need Those Fingers For Crossing  
6 It's Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song For The Other Kurt)  
7 The End Of The Asterisk  
8 Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown # 1  
9 Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time  
10 All Your Kayfabe Friends  

More from Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos!: Hold On Now, Youngster
Los Campesinos!
Hold On Now, Youngster
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock