Jordan Rakei: Wallflower


Jordan Rakei

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 22 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Ninja Tune

Includes Download Code

A phenomenal talent, Jordan Rakei is a multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer with an incredible soul voice. His new album ‘Wallflower’ arrives via Ninja Tune and frames soul and jazz in a truly vibrant oeuvre simultaneously recalling his predecessors The Roots and peers The Internet, Nick Hakim and Hiatus Kaiyote. The Invisible’s Dave Okumu, Alfa Mist and Kaya Thomas-Dyke all appear as guests.

For fans of Jamie Woon, Sampha, Nick Hakim, Tom Misch, Hiatus Kaiyote.

1 Eye To Eye  
2 May  
3 Sorceress  
4 Nerve  
5 Goodbyes  
6 Clues Blues  
7 Chemical Coincidence  
8 Carnation  
9 Lucid  
10 Hiding Place  
11 Wallflower (ft Kaya Thomas-Dyke)  

More products from Jordan Rakei

Jordan Rakei: Cloak
Jordan Rakei
CD Album
US $10.49
In Stock