The Snuts: W.L. [Deluxe Edition]

W.L. [Deluxe Edition]

The Snuts

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 April 2021
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
After a ferocious start to 2020, which saw the band land a top 15 album chart position with their debut Mixtape EP, a #1 spot on the UK vinyl chart, #1 in the Scottish album charts, an appearance and sync in a UK-wide multimillion pound Strongbow ad campaign, FIFA21 soundtrack sync and over 30 million streams, The Snuts have announced their raucous, hook laden debut album, W.L. – out 19th March on Parlophone Records. Hailing from Whitburn, West Lothian, The Snuts have well and truly found their stride on W.L.. Produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Phoenix, M83) and recorded at the Firepit London, the album encapsulates the band’s journey from four working class kids growing up with a dream in Whitburn, to becoming one of the UK’s most exciting and vital bands of the new decade. The album opens with the poignant ‘Top Deck’, winding through a voyage of genres including the raw, rousing, hip-hop driven ‘Elephants, heart-wrenchingly honest ‘Boardwalk’, the undeniable pop banger ‘Somebody Loves You’, the hauntingly heartfelt anthem ‘Always’ and the main stage festival ready hymn, ‘All Your Friends’.
1 Top Deck  
2 Always  
3 Juan Belmonte  
4 All Your Friends  
5 Somebody Loves You  
6 Glasgow  
7 No Place I’d Rather Go  
8 Boardwalk  
9 Maybe California  
10 Don’t Forget It (Punk)  
11 Coffee & Cigarettes  
12 Elephants – Have a Listen  
13 Sing For Your Supper  
14 Blur Beat [Bonus Track]  
15 Bailey Street [Bonus Track]  
16 Waterbirds [Bonus Track]  
17 Microwave [Bonus Track]  

More from The Snuts

The Snuts: W.L.
The Snuts
CD Album
In Stock