Roam: Viewpoint



  • US $9.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2015
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records

Roam are a five piece pop punk band from Eastbourne, UK, who have been working hard since forming in November 2012 to solidify themselves as one of the most exciting bands in their genre.

The first fruits of the partnership is the four track ‘Viewpoint’.

The mini album was recorded in August 2014 with Drew Lawson (Bring Me The Horizon, Me Vs Hero, While She Sleeps) and Seb Barlow (Neck Deep) and will be followed by a full length album further into 2015.


1. Over Your Head
2. Warning Sign
3. 519
4. Safeguard