Sebastian Plano: Verve


Sebastian Plano

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 01 March 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Mercury KX

Sebastian Plano will release ‘Verve’ his first full length record for Mercury KX, on March 1st 2019.

Currently based in Berlin, Sebastian Plano is an internationally acclaimed Argentinian composer and musician. Whilst from a classically trained background, his work is hugely varied and informed equally by electronic music, as well as artists as varied as Radiohead, Arvo Pärt and Talk Talk The record was composed, produced and performed entirely by Plano, in his studio in Berlin.

As he explains, "Music isn't just about sound; the tone and phrasing are critical when it comes to writing music."

1 Abeyance  
2 Honesty  
3 Verve  
4 Last Day Of May  
5 Dancing Waters  
6 Purples  
7 One Step Slower  
8 Éxta  
9 Extrema  

More products from Sebastian Plano

Sebastian Plano: Verve
Sebastian Plano
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock