Hollie Poetry: Versus


Hollie Poetry

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • In Stock
Double CD Album

CD 1: Verses

1. Embarrassed
2. Touch
3. Reverse
4. Bungalows and Biscuit Tins
5. Bricks
6. Mathematics
7. Cherry Pie
8. Ocean Floor
9. Ms Nature
10. Megatron
11. Language Learning
12. Cupcakes and Scones
Bonus Poems
13. Eat My Fig (An Ode to Flo-Rida’s Blow my Whistle)
14. Skit: Wow!
15. Wow!

CD 2: Versus Electronics

1. Get Used to This (Embarrassed)
2. What’s Wrong with Touching (Touch)
3. Just One Day (Reverse)
4. My Grandmas (Bungalows and Biscuit Tins)
5. Turn On (Bricks)
6. More than Minuses (Mathematics)
7. Grandad (Cherry Pie)