September: Veneer: White Vinyl EP

Veneer: White Vinyl EP


  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
12" Single
Fortuna Pop

September Girls return with a brand new four track EP entitled Veneer, recorded deep underground in Guerilla Studios, Dublin. Whilst still retaining their signature drenched feedback sound the tracks have a greater depth and polish than the album recordings. Each of the four tracks is written and sung by a different member of the band. The perfect way to round off September Girls' incredible year, the Veneer EP builds on the foundations of Cursing The Sea to offer a tantalising glimpse into the band's future as purveyors of the finest dark-hearted pop in town.

Side A:
1. Veneer
2. Black Oil Side

Side B:
1. Melatonin
2. Butterflies