You Me At Six: VI + Exclusive Playable Flexi-Postcard
More images

VI + Exclusive Playable Flexi-Postcard

You Me At Six

  • US $20.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 October 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Underdog Records

Flex-Postcard includes an exclusive acoustic version of lead single 'Fast Forward'

VI is not what you might expect a You Me At Six album to sound like. Recorded at VADA Studios with Dan Austin (Biffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), and for the first time ever co-produced by the band, the new album showcases the band as they’ve never been heard before - switching moods and styles with breathless confidence.

Whilst retaining their bite, VI sees them flourish with uplifting alternative pop tracks such as ‘Back Again’, ‘3AM’ & ‘Pray For Me’, straying into new territories with electro dance floor leanings on ‘IOU’, while heavier tracks like ‘Fast Forward’ & ‘Predictable’ are set to strike a chord with the band’s long standing rock fanbase.

1 Fast Forward  
2 Straight To My Head  
3 Back Again  
4 Miracle In The Mourning  
5 3AM  
6 I O U  
7 Pray For Me  
8 Predictable  
9 Danger  
10 Losing You  

More from You Me At Six

You Me At Six: Sinners Never Sleep Mens T-Shirt
You Me At Six
Sinners Never Sleep Mens T-Shirt
US $1.99
In Stock
You Me At Six: VI + Exclusive Playable Flexi-Postcard
You Me At Six
VI + Exclusive Playable Flexi-Postcard
CD Album
US $13.99
In Stock