Wretch 32: Upon Reflection Signed CD

Upon Reflection Signed CD

Wretch 32

  • US$15.00
    Delivery from US$6.13

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 October 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album

1. Winning

2. Mummy’s Boy

3. Visiting Hours

4. 10/10 Feat Giggs

5. Burn Feat Ghetts & Talay Riley

6. Insurance

7. Upon Reflection

8. Spin Around

9. Closer To Me

10. Last Night

11. All In Feat Burna Boy

12. The Baton Feat Avelino & Knucks