Rufus Wainwright: Unfollow The Rules

Unfollow The Rules

Rufus Wainwright

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Unfollow The Rules finds Rufus Wainwright at the peak of his powers, entering artistic maturity with passion, honesty and a new-found fearlessness, while remaining as mischievous as ever. Recorded in the same legendary Los Angeles studios as his landmark debut, his ninth album is both a bookend to Act 1 of an extraordinary career and a distillation of 21 years of experience at pop’s most flamboyant coal face.

Inspired by middle age, married life, fatherhood, friends, loss, London and Laurel Canyon, Unfollow The Rules captures Rufus at a crossroads. Ready to tackle new challenges, yet compelled to confront his past, he’s taking stock of two decades of running riot with rules, making sense of how he has matured as a musician and celebrating the contended family man he has become.
1 Trouble In Paradise  
2 Damsel In Distress  
3 Unfollow The Rules  
4 You Ain’t Big  
5 Romantical Man  
6 Peaceful Afternoon  
7 Only The People That Love  
8 This Ones For The Ladies (THAT LUNGE!)  
9 My Little You  
10 Early Morning Madness  
11 Hatred  
12 Alone Time  

More from Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright: Unfollow The Rules: Heavyweight Double Vinyl
Rufus Wainwright
Unfollow The Rules: Heavyweight Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock