Mystery Jets: Twenty One: Exclusive Signed Deluxe Edition 2LP

Twenty One: Exclusive Signed Deluxe Edition 2LP

Mystery Jets

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2022
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP

Phantasy are proud to present the vinyl re-issue of Mystery Jets’ seminal 2008 album ’Twenty One’. Produced by Erol Alkan, the beloved LP includes hit singles ‘Young Love’ and ’Two Doors Down'.

The LP is available to pre-order now on deluxe coloured vinyl. The deluxe edition features a bonus disc of previously unreleased demos and rare B-sides. Pressed on 180g vinyl – A/B to be pressed on Crystal Blue Curacao coloured vinyl. C/D to be pressed on transparent coloured vinyl, and comes with printed inner sleeves and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

“Of all the messages we’ve received from our fans over the intervening years, the single question that has come up more than any other, is ‘When will Twenty One will be released on vinyl again?’. Much to our frustration, our response has never been anything more than a helpless, resounding shrug. That is, until now. As well as reissuing the original album, we have also dug through the archives and compiled a special selection of never-heard-before outtakes, demos and rarities from that era to accompany the deluxe version of the album.

We are delighted to be reissuing the record via Phantasy, the label founded by Erol Alkan, who produced Twenty One and mentored us to make an album we’re still immensely proud of. This is the record you have been asking for, and the one we always wanted you to hear.

1 A1. Hideaway  
2 A2. Young Love feat. Laura Marling  
3 A3. Half in Love with Elizabeth  
4 A4. Flakes  
5 A5. Veiled in Grey  
6 A6. Two Doors Down  
7 B1. MJ  
8 B2. Umbrellahead  
9 B3. Hand Me Down  
10 B4. First to Know  
11 B5. Behind the Bunhouse  
12 C1. Hideaway (Home Demo)  
13 C2. Metal Soul (Alternate Version)  
14 C3. Pink Elephant (Live Demo)  
15 C4. Flakes (Live Demo)  
16 C5. The Girl Next Door (Home Demo)  
17 C6. The Back Door  
18 D1. Red Sock Rock (Unfinished Outtake)  
19 D2. Jets Canned Jam (Unfinished Outtake)  
20 D3. Girl Shaped Gun  
21 D4. MJ (Live Demo)  
22 D5. First To Know (Live Demo)  
23 D6. Twenty One (Alternate Version)  

More from Mystery Jets

Mystery Jets: Curve of the Earth Double Gatefold 12
Mystery Jets
Curve of the Earth Double Gatefold 12" 2LP (Signed)
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Mystery Jets: A Billion Heartbeats: CD with Signed Exclusive Print
Mystery Jets
A Billion Heartbeats: CD with Signed Exclusive Print
CD Album
In Stock
Mystery Jets: Twenty One: Vinyl LP
Mystery Jets
Twenty One: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock