Sløtface: Try Not To Freak Out: Coloured Vinyl

Try Not To Freak Out: Coloured Vinyl


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Propeller Recordings

Following 2 critically acclaimed digital-only EP's, Sløtface return with their debut album 'Try Not To Freak Out' recorded with producer Dan Austin (Pixies, Doves, Queens Of The Stone Age). The album follows tours with The Cribs and Los Campisinos!, as well as performances at many of the world's top festivals, including Reading & Leeds, Haldern Pop, Best Kept Secret and SXSW. 'Try Not To Freak Out' is nothing short of a massive rock record - one that weds the pop nous of Robyn and Blondie to the exuberant, freewheeling attack of bands like Joyce Manor and Little Big League

1 Magazine  
2 Galaxies  
3 Pitted  
4 Sun Bleached  
5 Pools  
6 Night Guilt  
7 Try  
8 Nancy Drew  
9 Slumber  
10 Backyard