James Lavelle: Trust: Limited Edition Oil & Gold Coloured Vinyl

Trust: Limited Edition Oil & Gold Coloured Vinyl

James Lavelle

  • US $40.99  

  • Release Date 14 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Inspired by actual events, ‘Trust’ delves into the trials and triumphs of one of America’s wealthiest and unhappiest families, the Gettys.

The series begins in 1973 with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III (Harris Dickinson), an heir to the Getty oil fortune, by the Italian mafia in Rome.

Album package includes one ‘gold’ disc and one ‘oil’ disc, gatefold sleeve and printed innersleeves.

The show’s music was composed by James Lavelle of the British music act UNKLE and founder of the Mo’ Wax label.
1 Trooper (featuring Eska)  
2 - Unkle  
3 Theme from Trust  
4 (Shadow Beat)  
5 (Orchestral Version)  
6 Low  
7 Knuckle - Unkle  
8 Old Paul  
9 Prelude  
10 Seventy Three  
11 Young Paul  
12 The Rig  
13 Space  
14 Low Variation  
15 Opening  
16 End Of Innocence  
17 Chase Theme (Eska  
18 Variation)  
19 Primo Burns (featuring  
20 Eska)  
21 Gail’s Theme  
22 Midnight Cowboy  
23 Trust No-One