David Essex: Traveller - Original Soundtrack

Traveller - Original Soundtrack

David Essex

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 02 December 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Right Track Records

With a cast list featuring David Essex OBE, Lois Winstone and introducing Billy Cook (David’s son), ‘Traveller’ is a film from the heart which chronicles a year in the life of a half-breed Gypsy as he tries, against the odds, to adjust to the 21st century and leave his roots behind.

The Original Soundtrack was written and composed by David Essex.


1. Hearts Turn To Stone - David Essex
2. The Fight
3. Little Gypsy Boy - Billy Cook and Brogue
4. Running In The Rain
5. Are You Still My True Love - David Essex
6. Silky Race - Brogue
7. Lamplight - David Essex
8. Owen Works
9. Heaven Help My Soul - Savanna Cooper Cole
10. You Got The Music - Dan Cook
11. Spiritual Journey 1
11a. Spiritual Journey 2
12. Dawn Ride
13. Earth Angel - David Essex
14. The Wake - Brogue
15. To Me You're A Star - David Essex
16. The Eviction
17. Traveller - David Essex