Yello: Toy: Deluxe

Toy: Deluxe


  • US $18.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
CD Album

Yello’s thirteenth album – and first in nine years – is a super-smart, electronic smorgasbord of moods and styles from the liquid synths of its lead-off single ‘Limbo’ to continental torch songs like ‘Dark Side’ and the shimmering Balearic sunset moods of ‘Blue Biscuit’. ‘Toy’ is nothing less than the unmistakable sound of Dieter Meier and Boris Blank gleefully working at the top of their game after nearly four decades making music together. Yello: still sounding like the future after all these years.

This deluxe CD version of ‘ToY’ contains three bonus tracks.

1. Frau Tonium (Intro)
2. Limbo
3. 30,000 Days
4. Cold Flame
5. Kiss The Cloud
6. Pacific AM
7. Starlight Scene
8. Give You The World
9. Tool Of Love
10. Dialectical Kid
11. Dark Side
12. Blue Biscuit
13. Magma
14. Fran Tonium

More from Yello

Yello: Toy
CD Album
US $13.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Yello: Toy
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock