Tomahawk: Tonic Immobility: CD

Tonic Immobility: CD


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$5.36

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
CD Album
Ipecac Records
Tomahawk is the ROCK supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind the multi-platinum Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, with a sound that appeals to the more mainstream Faith No More fans, and over 300,000 sales worldwide.

More from Tomahawk

Tomahawk: Tonic Immobility: 180gm Gatefold Vinyl
Tonic Immobility: 180gm Gatefold Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock