Titus Groan: Titus Groan

Titus Groan

Titus Groan

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Music On Vinyl proudly presents a re-issue of the much sought after debut (and only) record from 70’s prog-rocker Titus Groan.

All the clichés that represent prog are present: 11-minute songs, schizophrenic changes, and the addition of medieval-inspired woodwinds. Hints of the Pretty Things’ SF Sorrow are to be heard in some of the vocal arrangements, and the poppish elements of “It’s All Up With Us” are indeed very good.

A must have for the die-hard prog fan.

Side A
1 It Wasn’t For You  
2 Hall Of Bright Carvings  
3 Theme  
4 In The Dusty High-Vaulted Hall  
5 The Burning  
6 Theme  
Side B
1 I Can’t Change  
2 It’s All Up With Us  
3 Fuschia