Moscoman: Time Slips Away

Time Slips Away


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$5.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 August 2020
  • In Stock
CD Album
Moshi Moshi
Dancers can always be sure of one thing with Chen Moscovici–a.k.a Moscoman–a certain unpredictability and energy will always define the music he serves up. As well as having a background in indie and rock, he plays house, acid, techno, dark disco, synth, all from a more alternative angle. For that reason, he is a regular at wide-ranging but iconic places like Space in Miami, Berghain’s Panorama Bar, Glastonbury and Pacha Ibiza.

2020 will see the release of Moscoman’s long awaited second LP. Time Slips Away will be released on June 19th on Moshi Moshi. Moscoman gave us a taste of the album when he shared the track “Back And Again” earlier this month, and to celebrate the announcement the Berlin-based producer shares brand new single “What Do We Care” featuring Tom Sanders (Teleman).

Moscoman says: “The track started as a cool pop house tune I produced on my laptop lying in bed in my Mum’s house in the Israeli suburbs. Teleman’s Tom is singing the anthem of our time, how people don’t realise or appreciate moments they experience in the prime of their lives.”

1 Time Slips Away  
2 What Do We Care feat. Tom Sanders (Teleman)  
3 Wish I Was in Tokyo  
4 Eyes Wide Shut (feat. Wooze)  
5 Maker Breaker Faker Taker  
6 Myths Still Exist (feat. Niki Kini)  
7 Sense Of Time  
8 Turning Tides (feat. Vanity Fairy)  
9 Back And Again  
10 Natural Born Losers (feat. Wooze)  
11 Violet Candy  
12 Golden Hours (feat. Nuphar)  

More from Moscoman

Moscoman: Time Slips Away
Time Slips Away
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock