Lil Ugly Mane: Three Sided Tape Volume 1

Three Sided Tape Volume 1

Lil Ugly Mane

  • US $35.99
    Delivery from US $7.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 August 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP

Collection of unreleased songs and instrumentals, vinyl edition + secret 4th side

"Part beat tapes, part odd-and-ends compilations, all dope, these collections covered all the ingredients in Ugly’s supersonic cauldron, from noise-based experimentation to flat-out brilliant feats of lyricism (recorded through computer microphone) to found cassette samples, from cocaine-cowboy-era funk-driven fruity loops beats to one-man black metal band practice. (...) It’s a joyous wonder that more rappers haven’t yet lifted beats from these tapes for their own purposes" Samuel Diamond, Tiny Mix Tapes

Side A
1 Nasty Awful Rappers  
2 Hello  
3 Steelspittin (Mp3codec Errorincluded)  
4 Bath Time  
5 Cap Peel  
6 Forever I B Stangin (*polo Right First Version)  
7 Can Sex Me (Tru Freek Bmore Edition)  
8 Iron Door  
9 Syko 4 Dat Ass  
Side B
1 Radio  
2 Downwiththisclick  
3 Radiation (Second Version)  
4 ___________  
5 Bed Time  
6 Jesus Piece  
7 Ethics  
8 Found Tape  
9 Hennesy And Seagrams Gin  
10 Smokeclears Ft Ilwad Awale  
11 Brion Gysin With A Cool Hat On  
12 Deer Gas  
13 Vudmurk  
Side C
1 Cut  
2 Down  
3 Citynitesfoxblues  
4 Spagetti Strap Gun Holster  
5 Maniaaac  
6 Rip  
7 Dream/  
8 Longrange  
9 Old Person Controller  
10 Slack In My Mack (First Version)  
Side D
1 Secret Side