Flyte: This Is Really Going To Hurt: Collectors CD Book
More images

This Is Really Going To Hurt: Collectors CD Book


  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 April 2021
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Island Records
Flyte will release their brand-new album, This Is Really Going To Hurt, on the 9th of April. This will be Flyte’s second album and features the previously released songs: Easy Tiger, Losing You, I’ve Got a Girl as well as the brand new, Under The Skin. This album beautifully weaves together complex and rich vocal arrangements and melodies, with lyrics steeped in literary imagery.

‘This is really going to Hurt’ follows up from their debut album The Loved Ones which was acclaimed by The Sunday Times as “The Best British debut album of the year” and is set to cement the band as refreshingly mature and exceptionally talented.

  1. Easy Tiger
  2. Losing You
  3. I’ve Got A Girl
  4. Under The Skin
  5. Everyone’s A Winner
  6. Trying To Break Your Heart
  7. Love is an Accident
  8. There’s A Woman
  9. Mistress America
  10. Never Get To Heaven
A5 hardback ribbon bound 100 page Flyte book, A4 poster and mint packaged jewel cased single CD disc.