The Wildhearts: The Wildhearts [Remastered]

The Wildhearts [Remastered]

The Wildhearts

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 10 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Round Records

Ginger Wildheart's very own Round Records proudly presents a special collector’s edition of this classic 2007 album - affectionately known as "The White Album". Lovingly remastered by Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton) - this deluxe edition comes with 7 bonus, rare, hard-to-find and unheard tracks, previously only available on long out-of-print singles or the Japanese version of the original release. The track "Zeen Requiem"is previously unreleased and different to the version which was later released on "Chutzpah!". Both the triple gatefold vinyl version and the double disc deluxe book CD edition will feature re-imagined artwork by Rich Jones (Michael Monroe / Ginger Wildheart Band / The Black Halos / The Loyalties), lyrics, and brand-new liner notes written by all four Wildhearts members - Ginger Wildheart, CJ, Scott Sorry and Ritch Battersby. The triple vinyl is in heavy duty 180gm black, white and black & white coloured discs in triple gatefold with three inserts featuring unseen live photos by Trudi Knight. The CD comes in a beautiful digibook style package.

Track listing:
1 Rooting For The Bad Guy  
2 The Sweetest Song  
3 The Revolution Will Be Televised  
4 The New Flesh  
5 Slaughtered Authors  
6 The Hard Way  
7 Inner City Overture  
8 Bi-Polar Baby  
9 She’s All That  
10 Destroy All Monsters  
11 Borderline  
12 Zeen Requiem  
13 So The Spencers Can Poke Out  
14 Oh Bonita  
15 Unbroken  
16 The New Flesh (single version)  
17 Inner City Overture (single version)  

More products from The Wildhearts

The Wildhearts: Renaissance Men
The Wildhearts
Renaissance Men
Vinyl LP
US $19.99
In Stock
The Wildhearts: Renaissance Men
The Wildhearts
Renaissance Men
CD Album
US $13.99
In Stock