Gabor Szabo: The Sorcerer

The Sorcerer

Gabor Szabo

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 February 2016
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Side A
1. The Beat Goes On
2. Little Boat (O Barquinho)
3. Lou-ise
4. What Is This Thing Called Love?

Side B
1. Space
2. Stronger Than Us
3. Mizrab
4. Comin' Back