Seth Lakeman: The Pilgrim's Tale

The Pilgrim's Tale

Seth Lakeman

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
1 Watch Out  
2 Pilgrim Brother  
3 Westward Bound  
4 A Pilgrim’s Warning  
5 Sailing Time  
6 The Great Iron Screw  
7 Dear Isle of England  
8 Saints and Strangers  
9 Foreign Man  
10 Bury Nights  
11 The Digging Song  
12 Mayflower Waltz  

More from Seth Lakeman

Seth Lakeman: Ballads Of The Broken Few
Seth Lakeman
Ballads Of The Broken Few
CD Album
US $7.99
In Stock