The Olympians: The Olympians

The Olympians

The Olympians

  • US$8.49
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • In Stock
CD Album

Built on a foundation laid by the same craftsmen who’s bricks built the legacies of Sharon Jones, Lee Fields, Charles Bradley, The Budos Band, and Menahan Street Band, and painted with lush strings, harpsichord, harp and horns... The Olympians is destined to be the instrumental gem of the year.

Featuring Thomas Brenneck (Menahan Street Band, Budos Band, Charles Bradley) Dave Guy (Tonight Show Band, The Dap- Kings,) Leon Michels (The Arcs, Lee Fields) Nicholas Movshon (The Arcs, Lee Fields) Homer Steinweiss (The Dap-Kings, Menahan Street Band), Michael Leonhart (Musical Director for Steely Dan, David Byrne), Neal Sugarman (The Dap- Kings, Sugarman 3), Aaron Johnson (Antibalas), Evan Pazner, and the maniacal wizardry of Toby Pazner.

1. Sirens Of Jupiter
2. Venus
3. Apollo's Mood
4. Mars
5. Neptune
6. Saturn
7. Diana By My Side
8. Pluto's Lament
9. Mercury's Odyssey
10. Europa And The Bull
11. Saggitarius By Moonlight