Hell Is For Heroes: The Neon Handshake: Signed

The Neon Handshake: Signed

Hell Is For Heroes

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Big Scary Monsters

Taking their name from a 1962 Steve McQueen war movie, British post-hardcore band Hell Is For Heroes formed in 2000 between Will McGonagle and Joe Birch following the break-up of their previous band Symposium.

Their incredible debut album The Neon Handshake followed in 2003, becoming one of the standout records from the prolific UK rock scene of the time alongside the likes of Hundred Reasons, Reuben and A. They announced an indefinite hiatus in 2008 but now, they’re back!

To celebrate the 15-year anniversary of The Neon Handshak, the band will be re-releasing the record (on vinyl) on Big Scary Monsters on 9th Feb, The band will also be doing an eightdate tour of the UK alongside supports A and Vex Red in February 2018 alongside the release, performing the album each night in its entirety.

1 Five Kids Go  
2 Out Of Sight  
3 Night Vision  
4 Cut Down  
5 Few Against Many  
6 Three Of Clubs  
7 I Can Climb Mountains  
8 Disconnector  
9 You Drove Me To It  
10 Slow Song  
11 Sick/Happy  
12 Retreat