Frightened Rabbit: The Midnight Organ Fight: 10th Anniversary Edition

The Midnight Organ Fight: 10th Anniversary Edition

Frightened Rabbit

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 February 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Fat Cat Records

Limited edition re-issue of the long out of print Frightened Rabbit classic to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the release.

Now on heavy weight 180 grm vinyl inc download code.

Band will be playing a series of shows in the UK , where they will be performing the record in its entirety.

1 The Modern Leper  
2 I Feel Better  
3 Good Arms vs Bad Arms  
4 Fast Blood  
5 Old Old Fashioned  
6 The Twist  
7 Bright Pink Bookmark  
8 Head Rolls Off  
9 My Backwards Walk  
10 Keep Yourself Warm  
11 Extrasupervery  
12 Poke  
13 Floating In The Forth  
14 Who’d You Kill Now?  

More from Frightened Rabbit