Mary J Blige: The London Sessions

The London Sessions

Mary J Blige

  • US$13.99
  • US$4.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • In Stock
CD Album
Island Records

“The London Sessions”, released on November 24th, features ground-breaking collaborations with the cream of the UK Music scene - Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sande, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans, MJ Cole and Jimmy Napes.

”The London Sessions is, number one, the bravest thing, and number two, just so honest,” Sam Smith

“It’s the reason that people like Mary are so successful – they’re just not afraid to change what they do completely.” Disclosure

1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time

More from Mary J Blige

Mary J Blige: HERstory Vol. 1 CD
Mary J Blige
HERstory Vol. 1 CD
CD Album
In Stock
Mary J Blige: My Life CD
Mary J Blige
My Life CD
CD Album
In Stock