Regal Worm : The Hideous Goblink: Yellow Vinyl LP

The Hideous Goblink: Yellow Vinyl LP

Regal Worm

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Greetings Earth-o-nauts. The worm has (re) turned! And this time the Regal Worm (Jarrod Gosling of I Monster, Cobalt Chapel) is tackling The Hideous Goblink. An album painstakingly created by one solitary man ensconced in his darkened, tiny sky parlour of awe, wonder, and heaps of dusty old gear. Regal Worm’s mission is putting a ‘ggressive’ back into progressive. Getting grubby with the ghosts of the old gods. The Hideous Goblink reveals a distinct sense of urgency, expressing abstract musings on the shadow cast by our colonial history, nationalism, terrifying overlords, and what the future might hold for the ever shrinking third tone from the sun. The fourth Regal Worm offering draws on a number of fresh musical influences; be it space rock, cosmic funk, sludge, fusion, choirs, electronics or pop. Allow the Regal Worm to wrap itself around your ears and take you down a tunnel into the Earth’s core to observe where we’ve come from and discover where the Hell we might be going. The Hideous Goblink is released on 15th October 2021 on Vinyl, CD and digital formats. Live long and phosphor. Vard

1 Action By HAVOC  
2 The Inner Vacuum  
3 Bonzai Master  
4 Pollinators  
5 Underground Comix  
6 The Satan