Dead!: The Golden Age of Not Even Trying

The Golden Age of Not Even Trying


  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 January 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP

Dead! are a band of four fiercely creative people in their late teens and early 20s. These ambitious, imaginative youngsters found themselves in a cultural cul-de-sac as they watched their music scene disappear around them on their native Isle Of Wight a few years ago and decided to do something about it.

The quartet aren’t the sort of people who wait for opportunities: they go out and hunt them down. With a fire in their belly, they formed a band, toured Europe off their own back, moved into a house in London together, released their own music, made their own videos and now have a fervent fanclub who follow their every move. They are one of the UK’s most exciting new rock & roll bands, armed with a stack of raucous, punk anthems and a gung-ho, do-or-die attitude. This was the way it had to be. There are no half measures for Dead!.

1 The Boys † The Boys  
2 Enough Enough Enough  
3 The Golden Age Of Not Even Trying  
4 Jessica  
5 Off White Paint  
6 You’re So Cheap  
7 Petrol & Anaesthetic  
8 Up For Ran$om  
9 W9  
10 A Conversation With Concrete  
11 Any Port  
12 Youth Screams & Fades