Graham Coxon: The End of the F***ing World

The End of the F***ing World

Graham Coxon

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.51

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP

The release of the debut original soundtrack score from Graham Coxon to accompany Channel 4/Netflix series ‘The End of the F***ing World'. This 16-track album will be released as a digital download on 26th January, ahead of a vinyl release scheduled for March 16th 2018.

Recorded in Graham’s home studio in Summer 2017 the album was written, composed and performed by Coxon and marks Coxon’s original soundtrack debut.

The End of the F****ing World is an eight part darkly comic TV series based on the 2011 graphic novel by Charles Forsman which follows teenage runaways James and Alyssa (Alex Lawther and Jessica Barden) as they embark on a road trip across England. Directed by Jonathan Entwhislte and Lucy Tcherniak, the critically acclaimed series is described by Noisey as “Richard Ayoade's Submarine meets David Lynch's Wild At Heart with a splash of Black Mirror's bleakness and ink-black humour thrown in.”

Side A
1 Walking All Day  
2 Angry Me  
3 Flashback  
4 In My Room  
5 Bus Stop  
Side B
1 Beach 2  
2 Saturday Night  
3 Car Garage 2  
4 It’s All Blue  
Side C
1 Detectivez  
2 Lost Mutantz  
3 Field  
4 Morning Star  
Side D
1 Roaming Star  
2 Television Cop  
3 There’s Something in the Way That You Cry