Primus : The Desaturating Seven

The Desaturating Seven


  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 29 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
ATO Records

Primus are excited to announce their ninth studio album ‘The Desaturating Seven’.

This is the first studio album of original material since 1995’s ‘Tales From The Punchbowl’ with the classic Primus line-up of Les Claypool (vocals, bass), Larry LaLonde (guitar) and Tim Alexander (drums).

‘The Desaturating Seven’ is inspired by a 1970’s children’s book Claypool often read to his kids when they were growing up. The book tells a story of seven goblins – one representing each color of the rainbow – who simultaneously pull all of the color out of the world.

1 The Valley  
2 The Seven  
3 The Trek  
4 The Scheme  
5 The Dream  
6 The Storm  
7 The Ends?  

More products from Primus

Primus : The Desaturating Seven
The Desaturating Seven
CD Album
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days