The Marvelettes: The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

The Marvelettes

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$6.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 January 2009
  • In Stock
CD Album
1 Please Mr. Postman  
2 Playboy  
3 Beechwood 4-5789  
4 Someday, Someway  
5 Strange I Know  
6 Too Strong to Be Strung Along  
7 Twistin' Postman  
8 Forever  
9 As Long As I Know He's Mine  
10 He's a Good Guy (Yes He Is)  
11 You're My Remedy  
12 Too Many Fish in the Sea  
13 I'll Keep Holding On  
14 Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead  
15 Don't Mess With Bill  
16 My Baby Must Be a Magician  
17 The Hunter Gets Captured  
18 By the Game  
19 Here I Am Baby