The Coral: The Coral: 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Gatefold White Vinyl

The Coral: 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Gatefold White Vinyl

The Coral

  • US$47.99
    Delivery from US$14.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Run On Records
The Coral announce their first headline tour in over three years, playing their self-titled, debut album in full over eleven UK-wide 20th Anniversary dates in March 2022, with tickets going onsale to fans at 9am on Friday 10th September. Including two homecoming shows at Liverpool’s Invisible Wind Factory, news of the band’s live return comes with debut album reissue details and the surprise release of their remastered 2001 Shadows Fall EP in digital formats.

With time as fluid as The Coral’s journey through sound, the band cut short the party to celebrate this year’s universally acclaimed, Number 2 album, Coral Island and visit the strange world where it all started. The Coral, released on Monday 29 July 2002 with the singles Dreaming Of You and Goodbye, catapulted the band to mainstream success as teenagers, landing a Mercury Prize-nomination and Platinum-certfication.

Now remastered from the original mixes, the album will be reissued on vinyl, CD, and digital formats on Friday 4th March 2022 with Run On Records in association with Modern Sky UK. Two, unreleased, never-before-heard-tracks, She’s The Girl For Me and Tumble Graves, produced by Ian Broudie, but shelved after the 2001 album sessions are included in the track-listing. The rarities appear on an all-formats bonus disc, alongside a complete singles B-sides collection and the band’s pre-album EP The Oldest Path.
Disc 1
1 Spanish Main – Remastered 2021  
2 I Remember When - Remastered 2021  
3 Shadows Fall - Remastered 2021  
4 Dreaming Of You - Remastered 2021  
5 Simon Diamond - Remastered 2021  
6 Goodbye - Remastered 2021  
7 Waiting For The Heartaches - Remastered 2021  
8 Skeleton Key - Remastered 2021  
9 Wildfire - Remastered 2021  
10 Badman - Remastered 2021  
11 Calendars And Clocks - Remastered 2021  
Disc 2
1 The Oldest Path - Remastered 2021  
2 God Knows - Remastered 2021  
3 Short Ballad - Remastered 2021  
4 Flies - Remastered 2021  
5 Dressed Like A Cow - Remastered 2021  
6 Darkness - Remastered 2021  
7 Sheriff John Brown - Remastered 2021  
8 Good Fortune - Remastered 2021  
9 Answer Me - Remastered 2021  
10 Follow the Sun - Remastered 2021  
11 Travelling Circus - Remastered 2021  
12 Sweet Sue - Remastered 2021  
13 Another Turn in the Lock - Remastered 2021  
14 She’s The Girl For Me - Remastered 2021 (PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)  
15 Tumble Graves - Remastered 2021 (PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)  

More from The Coral

The Coral: The Coral: 20th Anniversary Black Vinyl
The Coral
The Coral: 20th Anniversary Black Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
The Coral: The Coral: 20th Anniversary CD
The Coral
The Coral: 20th Anniversary CD
Double CD Album
In Stock
The Coral: The Coral: Signed Exclusive 20th Anniversary Blue Vinyl 2LP
The Coral
The Coral: Signed Exclusive 20th Anniversary Blue Vinyl 2LP
In Stock
The Coral: Roots & Echoes: Vinyl Edition
The Coral
Roots & Echoes: Vinyl Edition
Vinyl LP
In Stock