Various Artists: The Claudio Gentile Release

The Claudio Gentile Release

Various Artists

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 26 May 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Single

Just as the new football season settles into it's groove, the fourth edition of the highly collectable Rothmans arrives sporting some high profile signings! Leading the way on The Claudio Gentile Release is a Foolish Felix dub of Cage & Aviary's "Lean On Me" whose deranged acid gurglings provide a nice contrast to the thrusting Escape From East London stylings of Posthuman's "Make More Men". On the flip Ali Renault returns for Rothmans duty with the Weatherall worthy "The Black Heart" whilst Iron Blu is loaned from Flight Recorder for the synthy swamp of orchestral drama that is "Oiche Shamhna"


Side A
1. Ali Renault - The Black Heart
2. Iron Blu - Oiche Shamhna

Side B
1. Cage & Aviary - Lean On Me (Felix Dickinson Foolish dub)
2. Posthuman - Make More Man