Albert King: The Big Blues: Red Vinyl

The Big Blues: Red Vinyl

Albert King

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 06 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sundazed Records

Standing well over six feet and weighing in at around 250 pounds, it’s no surprise that Albert King earned he nickname “The Velvet Bulldozer.” Standing on stage with his Gibson Flying V (named Lucy), King cut an imposing visual figure.

Still, he made an even bigger impression through his recordings, reaching fans all over the world with his punchy, aggressive guitar playing and his commanding voice. His debut album The Big Blues is a dynamic mix of twelve vocal and instrumental tracks. All hail King Albert!

1 Let’s Have A Natural Ball  
2 What Can I Do To Change Your Mind?  
3 I Get Evil  
4 Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn’t Be Like This)  
5 This Morning  
6 I Walked All Night Long  
7 Don’t Throw Your Love On Me So Strong  
8 Travelin’ To California  
9 I’ve Made Nights By Myself  
10 This Funny Feeling  
11 Ooh-Ee Baby  
12 Dyna Flow