Scott Walker: The Beginning / The Scott Engel Sessions

The Beginning / The Scott Engel Sessions

Scott Walker

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$8.49

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 March 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Vinyl Passion
Side A
1 The Livin' End  
2 Good For Nothin  
3 I Don't Want To Know  
4 Comin' Home  
5 All I Do Is Dream Of You  
6 Charlie Bop (Charley Bop)  
7 Too Young To Know  
8 Sing Boy Sing  
9 Take This Love  
10 Paper Doll  
11 Blue Bell  
12 Sunday  
13 Wish You Were Here  
Side B
1 Mr Jones  
2 Anything Will Do  
3 Too Young  
4 Kathleen  
5 I Broke My Own Heart  
6 What Do You Say  
7 Are These Really Mine  
8 Crazy In Love With You  
9 The Golden Rule Of Love  
10 When You See Her  
11 Steady As A Rock  
12 Forevermore  

More from Scott Walker

Scott Walker: Til The Band Comes In: Deluxe LP
Scott Walker
Til The Band Comes In: Deluxe LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Scott Walker: Tilt: Deluxe 2LP
Scott Walker
Tilt: Deluxe 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Scott Walker: Bish Bosch: CD
Scott Walker
Bish Bosch: CD
CD Album
Scott Walker: The Drift: CD
Scott Walker
The Drift: CD
CD Album